Fulda

Adresse
JUCHHEIM-BÖRNER GmbH
Hermann-Muth-Straße 2
36039 Fulda, Germany

Telefon: +49 661 287-0
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: juchheim@jumo.net
Internet: http://www.juchheim.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo.-Do. 7:00 - 17:30 Uhr
Fr. 7:00 - 15:45Uhr
Sa. 9:00 - 12:30 Uhr
So. 15:00 - 17:00 Uhr*

*keine Beratung, kein Verkauf

 

 

Ausstellung, Verkauf, Kalkulation

Udo Schmitt
Vertriebsleitung Innendienst
Telefon: +49 661 287-224
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: udo.schmitt@jumo.net

 

Corinna Hohmann
Telefon: +49 661 287-211
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: corinna.hohmann@jumo.net

 

Florian Viehrig
Telefon: +49 661 287-242
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: florian.viehrig@jumo.net

 

Rene Amthor
Telefon: +49 661 287-237
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: rene.amthor@jumo.net

 

Laura Hildebrand
Telefon: +49 661 287-233
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: laura.hildebrand@jumo.net



Außendienstfachberater

Werner Kratochvil
Telefon: +49 171 4668032
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: werner.kratochvil@jumo.net

 

Technische Auftragsbearbeitung

Sebastian Dihm
Telefon: +49 661 287-204
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: sebastian.dihm@jumo.net

 

Kundendienst

Ellen Rohde-Koch
Telefon: +49 6652 91149-25
E-Mail: ellen.rohde-koch@jumo.net

  

Montage

Christov Kempf
Telefon: +49 6652 91149-21
E-Mail: christov.kempf@jumo.net

 

Versand

Andreas Böhning
Telefon: +49 6652 91149-26
E-Mail: andreas.böhning@jumo.net