Fulda

Adresse
JUCHHEIM-BÖRNER GmbH
Hermann-Muth-Straße 2
36039 Fulda, Germany

Telefon: +49 661 287-0
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: juchheim@jumo.net
Internet: http://www.juchheim.de

Öffnungszeiten

Mo.-Do. 7:00 - 17:30 Uhr
Fr. 7:00 - 15:45Uhr
Sa. 9:00 - 12:30 Uhr
So. 15:00 - 17:00 Uhr*

*keine Beratung, kein Verkauf

 

 

Ausstellung, Verkauf, Kalkulation

Udo Schmitt
Vertriebsleitung Innendienst
Telefon: +49 661 287-224
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: udo.schmitt@jumo.net

 

Corinna Hohmann
Telefon: +49 661 287-211
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: corinna.hohmann@jumo.net

 

Florian Viehrig
Telefon: +49 661 287-242
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: florian.viehrig@jumo.net

 

Rene Amthor
Telefon: +49 661 287-237
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: rene.amthor@jumo.net




Außendienstfachberater

Werner Kratochvil
Telefon: +49 171 4668032
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: werner.kratochvil@jumo.net

 

Technische Auftragsbearbeitung

Jürgen Kohlhepp
Telefon: +49 661 287-204
Telefax: +49 661 287-228
E-Mail: juergen.kohlhepp@jumo.net

 

Kundendienst

Markus Kluge
Telefon: +49 661 287-208
Telefax: +49 661 287-271
E-Mail: markus.kluge@jumo.net

 

 

 

Montage

Christov Kempf
Telefon: +49 661 287-221
Telefax: +49 661 287-271
E-Mail: christov.kempf@jumo.net

 

 

 

 Versand

Silke Jost
Telefon: +49 661 287-213
Telefax: +49 661 287-271
E-Mail: silke.jost@jumo.net